5196140008 hello@gctel.ca
Select Page

we’re ready for you

Visit or call one of our locations, or text us anytime 5196140008

London - 125 York St

London - 1920 Dundas St

London - Westmount Shopping Centre

Tillsonburg Town Centre

Goderich - Courthouse Square

Sarnia - Murphy Rd

St Thomas - Talbot St

London – York

125  York St

519-438-2355

york@gctel.ca

London – Dundas

1920 Dundas St E

519-451-5120

dundas@gctel.ca

London – Westmount

785 Wonderland Rd S

519-471-9140

westmount@gctel.ca

Tillsonburg

200 Broadway St

519-842-8811

tillsonburg@gctel.ca

St Thomas

563 Talbot St

519-637-8528

stthomas@gctel.ca

Sarnia

531 Murphy Rd

519-383-7662

sarnia@gctel.ca